Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609689927 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 57 / I am a Program Assistant in a childcare environment.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kobe Bryant. The Sims. My peace of mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching the Lakers during basketball season; playing the Sims; playing online games and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked. Because the Wizard of Oz is one of my favorite movies, the book is interesting to read because it gives a different spin on the Wizard of Oz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My children's lives.
  3. My grandchildren's lives.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a Lakers/Kobe Bryant fan.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hulk, anything tyler perry, gi joe

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house of payne, csi, the first 48