Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607214025 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 50 / Graphic Artist/Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have so much passion with art and designing, watercolor, paintings, art nouveau, computer, electronic games, sudoku, photography, kids, movies, cycling,

I typically spend my leisure time

Just resting, taking a nap, or washing my clothes. Playing computer games.

The most influential person in my life has been

True love and affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I am noticeably meek and quiet at first, but once you get to know me, you will enjoy my company.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Business Creativity. It was all about tips and hints on Printing/Designing Business. I like that part where it advises you on how you would react on certain situations with clients.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A beautiful life and world to live in
  2. A liberal mind to grow and improve
  3. Creative mind and artistic skills

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wits and achievements.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Wait and see.