Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607212319 A Single Man in Toledo, OH 54 / Computer Programmer/Systems Analyst

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Toledo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My spiritual life will always be a priority, as well as family and friends. I love to be around people and to be active most of the time. However, there is also that desire for quality time and intimacy with that special someone. It would be my goal to experience the pleasures of life with someone who can enjoy them as much as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding a bicycle, walking, lifting weights. Watching Tiger,Red Wing,Piston games on TV. Visiting my friends. Playing cards, chess, board games, some computer games. Bible study. Reading with my son. Dining out or going to the ice cream stand with my son. Grilling. Working in my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

More than one (trust, respect, intimacy, faith)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am laid back, reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible or books I read with my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Christian Faith
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. The Blessings of a good home, good job, and good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an honest, sincere, warm, and caring person (so much for one thing).

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Rational, Warm