Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607209429 A Single Woman in Azusa, CA 52 / Secretarial/Clerical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Azusa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Azusa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Azusa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy creating projects with my two little hands. My projects can range from creating homemade cards to very simple quilts. I also enjoy baking sweet and delicious treats.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on the mood. Sometimes I like to watch movies, do art projects, or enjoy a nice walk/hike in the woods or beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, caring, loving and family oriented person. Oops! I listed more than one quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the Soul. They are short stories that deal with moral and religious issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessings - I am very thankful for the many blessings that God has given me.
  2. Family/Friends - They have been there through happy, and difficult times.
  3. Nature - I love to see the beauty of the mountains, sea, and the stars up in the sky.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be adventurous and enjoy the outdoors.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I lived in Alaska for almost 9 years and enjoy the outdoors. I love looking at God's creations in seeing the mountains, oceans, and skies. I would like to meet someone who also enjoys the simple things in life.I feel very comfortable in a pair of jeans and enjoy wearing dresses when the occasion calls for it.