Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607204117 A Single Woman in Manhattan, KS 43 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, playing with my dog, walking, reading, writing, volunteering, trying out new restaurants, going to live concerts, attending cultural events, doing yoga, exercising, researching, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, character, kindness, and the ability to communicate. He must love dogs, even difficult ones like mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for my work and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book by Alice Walker. It was about the power of spirituality and sensuality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Career, Mentors, Colleagues and Students
  3. Health, My Dog and Walks

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am generally happy with my relationships. I don't dwell on anything else I could wish for.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am politically pretty Liberal. I am active in some political organizations.