Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607195417 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 37 / field engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Automobiles and anything mechanical.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time downtownhiking in the mountainstime with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk to anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was titled Shantaram. It was about the indian ( india ) mafia. I loved the book and the authors use of words to describe what was happening. The authors literary style was similar to watching a movie unfold mentaly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Anything else you can ask.