Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607195132 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 50 / Clerical Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, I have one daughter and was recently blessed with my first granddaughter. And yes, I LOVE being a Grandmother but don't be fooled. I am definitely not your typical Gray haired Granny!! I enjoy life to the fullest and think maybe it's time for me to have some fun with someone who wants to do the same. I don't know about you but I enjoy having a conversation over a glass of wine or a bottle of wine if the conversation is really good.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I get an opprutunity, I love listening to live music. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends and yes, this always involve's good food. Now I hate to put this in writing but, I am being honest.. I enjoy watching Lifetime T.V... Are you still reading or was this a deal breaker for you?

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is respectful, ambitious, has great work ethic and who wants to have some fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very independent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read, California Civil Code of Procedures. Unfortunately it's all about confusing codes that reference you to another code and so on and so on. Interesting to me, yet boring to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My one granddaughter who means the world too me. One smile from her and I know I am going to have a good day.
  2. Enjoying a good meal with my family and friends.
  3. Being able to work hard and be productive during the week and then enjoying the weekend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a hard question. I am kinda "what you see is what you get" type of gal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

If your still reading than you must have a good sense of humour and that's great! I wish you success in all you do!! By the way, my photo is displayed after first questions are shared... :)