Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607193630 A Single Woman in Rego Park, NY 60 / Veterinarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rego Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Rego Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rego Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty and integrity - I think these are very important qualities in any kind of relationship; music - all kinds; animals - there's so much we can learn from them!

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, dancing, learning to speak another language (Italian), learning to play a musical instrument, playing logic or puzzle games, playing World of Warcraft, doing handcrafts

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, trustworthiness (three, but they are all integrally related).

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm self-confident

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seta (Silk) - a novel that takes place many years ago and is about a man who makes a journey to the Far East to buy silk. The journey takes nine months and in that time the man is introduced to different ways of life. Of course, at first it all seems nice to him - the typical 'grass is greener on the other side' story - but then he realizes how blessed he truly is. It reminds us to be thankful for the what we have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the many wonderful opportunities that have come my way
  2. good friends and furry critters
  3. work that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always as self-confident as I may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm honest, generally open about how I feel, and I'm not afraid to work at a relationship.

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop