Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607189921 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / grad student (biomed)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are science, languages, learning, food (especially cheese and chocolate), music, cooking, baking and having intelligent conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

It might sound strange, but what I enjoy most is reading learning new things - history, languages, science, music - anything.I deeply enjoy food, especially cheese, wine, bread, pasta, chocolate and pastries.Other than that, I enjoy taking walks, sitting outside, enjoying the sun and nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody who is intelligent, witty, reliable and knows how to enjoy the little things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it's my slight accent, I am from Europe.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Count of Monte Christo. Truly a great book. Other than that my favorite authors are John Irving and Hermann Hesse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. education
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational