Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607189030 A Single Woman in York, PA 29 / College student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my education and pursing my career along with finding my soul mate and the love of my life. Some one I can spend the rest of my life with. I am passionate about my dreams for the future of becoming an elementary school teacher and have a happy, healthy family in the country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love horseback riding, swimming, hiking and camping. I love to be outside and am definitely a country girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

There positive outlook on life, romance and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "Don't Sweat the Small Stuff...(it's all small stuff)" I loved this book because it helped me to improve my outlook on life. It also gave me some important tips on interacting with people in a positive, kind way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education
  3. My Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

My name is Aly, I am a college student at York College and am majoring in elementary education. I am originally from Vermont and love being outdoors. I love swimming hiking, camping, and horseback riding. It's fun to go out dancing and have a good time, but I also like to just snuggle on the couch with the one I love. I'm a hopeless romantic. I love hugs and kisses and holding hands. I like flowers and taking midnight walks under the stars. I believe the guy should make the first move and I like true gentlemen. I'm not high maintenance, but I like to take care of myself. All I am really looking for the right person to give my heart to!