Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607187926 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 48 / License family child care provider

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. I am a child care provider and i work with the less fortunate domestic violence etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is mostly at home i enjoy being with my kids. I also like take a ride on my bike (motorcycle) and enjoying a nice day out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and understanding. God fearing and a hard worker. I seek someone who stops at nothing who holds strong family values and love life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my careing heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Madam Butterfly. It was about a young girl who had been abused by her mother and i she came and found a new life that led her to wealth and being abel to help others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. life
  3. Being abel to reach my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The love I have for like and how important honesty means to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Discuss only with my matches on a one on one basis