Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607179124 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 48 / Accounting/Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a hopeless romantic, I am passionate about finding that special person. Mutual-Respect for each other; you are together but you're also two people. You both bring a wide variety of interests, perceptions, and experiences to the table. Spending time is integral to any relationship, being supportive, being friends, and taking the time to be together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a glass of wine and reading a book. More recently-clearing my mind skiing in the mountains of VT. Shoveling snow :)Being on the lake, entertaining, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone outgoing, can relax and have a good time without any inhibitions. Someone strong and not insecure. Someone honest, trustworthy, and loyal. Someone romantic, caring and passionate. Honest being the most important!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very nice and caring. I am very outgoing. I love to meet new people and make new friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Move your stuff, change your life by Karen Rauch Carter-This book is about how to use Feng Shui to get love, money, respect, and happiness. I have been learning about and using Feng Shui for quite some time now-recently more relaxed about it-I am reading the book to reconnect. Basically Feng Shui is purposefully arranging your living environment around you to gain positive life results. Helps to keep organized.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My successful career
  3. My supportive friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy to talk to and not judgemental. And that I am pretty laid back and not "crazy" as my name suggests. I'm a pretty smart cookie :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

More interests: skiing, listening to various types of music, live music, traveling, reading, swimming, boating, dancing, spending time with my child, scrapbooking, hiking, bike riding, camping, roller blading, tennis, martial arts, billiards-pool, softball, playing cards, chess,gardening,yoga,fishing.