Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607176916 A Single Woman in Kent, OH 64 / music teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching children that life is a process of learning and becoming who they are. Their future happiness and success will depend upon their making good moral choices and having a positive impact on their community. As an elementary school music teacher and a mom to two children, my focus has been on young people's development. We are their role models and we have much to share.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside in nature

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive viewpoint on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not shallow

The last book I read and enjoyed

Benjamin Franklin (a kid's book) its historical and human perspective

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a mom to my 2 kids
  2. Growing up in a family of 10 in a terrific neighborhood
  3. Understanding who I am and what I believe

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My funny side

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Performing and experiencing a variety of music styles is important to my soul.