Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607176124 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 32 / Choreographer and Party Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things in life. I am passionate about my job, dancing, music, going out everyday,poker and the person thats my companion at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Computer, playing poker and dancing. Oh yeah, shopping too.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person needs to enjoy what i like to do. He needs to be athletic and like to stay up at night.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how fun i can be. People also notice that I have accomplished many things at my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love magazines. I read them almost daily. I have read many interesting books. I have no idea which is my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. education
  3. job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I hate to sleep.. i love staying up late just having fun or hanging out. I am not a house person.