Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607153313 A Single Woman in Sugar Land, TX 54 / Chemist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sugar Land
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sugar Land, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sugar Land, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Although leisure time is sometimes a limited when I do have it I enjoy spending time with family and friend. I also enjoy traveling and volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good, honest person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm a caring and giving person. I'm somone who has a positive outlook on life, and a very inquisitive person. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, however I don't seem to be able to find the time to read. I have discovered "books on CD", they are great. I'm currenlty reading two books at the same time....a thriller and a romantic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sentimental side sometimes masks my wit and common sense. I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged. In addition to my propensity toward the ridiculous with my family and close friends,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Quiet

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

mission impossible, serendipity, the philadelphia story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, grey's anatomy, two broke girls