Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607147718 A Single Woman in Freehold, NJ 68 / Realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Freehold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Freehold, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freehold, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to meet a spontaneous person who is also very loving, caring and considerate. Someone to go to a Broadway show or just the movies with. Someone to share special moments with, watching the sunset, going on a cruise together or just a walk on the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter and my 2 grandchildren. I also take several vacations with friends each year.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person would be his personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read a book by Sylvia Brown. She is a physic and she is amazing and knows so much about human life here on earth and in the afterlife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have been born in such a beautiful country (USA).
  2. I am thankful to each and every day, even if problems arise, I try to make the best of it.
  3. I am thankful to have really good friends and family around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I am a loving, considerate, spontaneous person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very fun person to be with and I like to enjoy life to its fullest and it is so much better if you can share it with someone.

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

george lopez, days of our lives, law and order