Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5607030724 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 46 / Catering Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fiction, words, food, women's rights, music, adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, cooking, hiking or lying about with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Good humor, an independent nature, and a willingness and ability to kill spiders on demand.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Like most of the rest of the planet, the last Harry Potter. Rowling is incredibly impressive for her command of language and plot, and for the sheer phenomenon of her own story. Before that, Larry McMurtry's Texasville, for about the tenth time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. independence of means and personality
  2. various abilities of expression
  3. never having been caught

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more clever than I might seem.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

This is probably enough for starters