Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5606530311 A Single Man in Wyoming, MN 36 / Finance - Collections

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Wyoming
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: metro state university
  • Religion: Christian

Wyoming, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wyoming, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from metro state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and that my partner feel the same. I am also passionate about my family as well as caring for others and their well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on my house when I am able to. I also enjoy spending time with my family. I enjoy playing games (board, card, video) quite a bit. I also enjoy watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are a woman of God is the number one thing I am looking for. Good sense of humor. Someone that enjoys staying home and watching movies or playing a game as much as going out to a dinner or enjoying a nice evening out on the town.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind and that I get along with everyone that I encounter. I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book was 'The Glass Castle'. After reading that book, I am very greatful for my family upbringing and feel blessed for everything I have in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God the Father in Heaven for giving me life and forgiving my sins.
  2. A wonderful, loving, fun family.
  3. A home to feel secure and safe in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would like to get to know them more and that they can ask me anything that they want.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I started a new job about 3 weeks ago and am still in training. Hopefully I'll like it when I actually start to do my job. We'll see if God has me on the right path. I've always thought about becoming a cop. I'm usually pretty good at anything I put my mind to.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, anything by frank peretti, anything by dean koontz

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, memento, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi: ny, castle