Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604351527 A Single Woman in Long Valley, NJ 49 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Long Valley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Long Valley, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Their are many things to be passionate about not just one. I am very passionate about my children and family. Without them I don't know what I would do. My world revolves around them, however, I do enjoy spending time alone and being active with my own hobbies and interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Although I am quite busy with my children, leisure time is important. I enjoy many activites and trying new things. I enjoy playing card games, espcially poker, dancing and reading in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, hardworking and sincerce. Someone who shares many of the same interest as I do, however still has personal interests and activities.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind of quiet at first, and I enjoy listening to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Although I do not have a lot of time for leisure reading, I enjoy a good book. Most of my reading is done during the summer while I am at the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my easy going personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am honest and caring. I believe laughter and love is so very important in a relationship.