Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604348628 A Single Woman in Hilliard, OH 56 / Small business owner...Hair Stylist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hilliard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hilliard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hilliard, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my son and giving him all the tools he needs to have a happy and successful life. I am passionate about my work and making people feel good about themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, camping, cooking or spending time with family and friends. I enjoy sporting events, community festivals etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity would be the most important feature I would require in a mate. I would follow that with a sense of humor, a great listener, a hopeless romantic and a tremendous amount of passion in his daily life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my smile and my zest for life. I am a very friendly easy to talk to person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son and the challenges he brings!
  2. I am thankful for my friends and their support.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think the things you don't notice are for the most part....negative. so, I think I'll ponder this one for a moment!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic