Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604348125 A Single Woman in Vernon Hills, IL 53 / Personal Assistant to CIO

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Vernon Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Vernon Hills, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vernon Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Children. What kind of people am I turning loose on the world?

I typically spend my leisure time

At home, or being active with my animals. Need intense aerobic excercise a couple of times a week. Not obsessive, but one or twice.... Love to cook and nurture plants. Love movies, but chicken to go alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. Oh, I am so easily led...Need to believe in someone. That someone can tell me things will be alright..and I will believe them!

The first thing people notice about me

Sort of Bubbly personality...Usually enthusiastic. Sensitive and non-judgemental. I am the keeper of many secrets.

The last book I read and enjoyed

About a vet who went to Rock Bottom, and then found something he could not live without. His struggles to attain it and what it cost him.Writer showed him as smart, educated and vulnerable. Willing to take less for a greater good. The animals were heroes. Always good by me lol. Nonglamourous character, yet a winner...love it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Gorgeous Children
  2. My Health
  3. My emotional intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually quite humble and have had a hard life. LOVE to be around those who lighten me up. I relate best when this dynamic is in action. Doesn't come easy.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal