Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604345431 A Single Woman in Charleston, IL 31 / Student/Private Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My fiance!! I am engaged and we met on Eharmony almost 2 years ago.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very well rounded. I enjoy the outdoors (boating, skiing, etc.), sports (Sox and DA Bears), good literature and a wide variety of music. I spend a lot of time teaching kids about music and volunteering at local music programs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition and GENUINE kindness to others.

The first thing people notice about me

A rare form of elegance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many music history/education books to remember the last;however, I do enjoy reading for both leisure and to expand my knowledge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. those that support and love me
  2. the arts
  3. and the privilege of studying with some of the finest in my field

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

Like I said, I am engaged. Good luck to all. :D