Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604325725 A Single Woman in Wausaukee, WI 51 / nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wausaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wausaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wausaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing things with my children before they are grown and gone. I want them to be involved things when I have them and not ignore them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I bought a house so I try to do DIY projects or spending time with family and of course I am a female so I love to shop!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and aense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I can be kind of shy when I first meet people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read more health articles than anything. I really don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring fun loving person

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Kind