Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604324621 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 39 / Retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my kids up right, taking them to church, making sure they have positive influences in their life. Raising well rounded, polite, god lovin kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time watching movies, playing with my kids,voluntering at church, Rollerblading, Bike riding, Bowling, taking walks. I love to go 4 wheelin, camping, being around water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody I can depend on, who's going to be there for me and my children.

The first thing people notice about me

I know they said other than appearance but people usaully notice my size first(I'm a plus size gal). But other than appearance I would say my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have started reading the daily bible for New Believers, A woman after god own heart,and of course childrens books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The lord, thank you for your forgiveness
  2. Church and fellowship
  3. That my children are healthy and happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes, they're a beautiful green.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

My children say I'm a great mom, I'm far from perfect, but I'm trying my hardest. I'm just a regular gal(with two tatooes, yes I have a wild side)trying to follow Jesus. My ultimate desire is to stay home and raise my children. I am looking for a husband/soul-mate. No games. Take care.