Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604323425 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 61 / corrections

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm sensible but lighthearted, secure, honest and down-to-earth. I've been divorced 13 years. I trust myself enough to know when it's right and when it's not. I am not into sports, but could care less if you are. I don't require 24/7 attention... but I do require attention. While I do enjoy dinner and a show (being appreciated and treated like a lady is always a must), I also enjoy the simple pleasures in life... like a breezy day or a canned beer. Please don't write if you live with your wife, ex-wife, mother, don't own a car, wan't me to hop on your motorcycle...come on, I'm pushing 60... or want to borrow money from me. LOL.. it happens!

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had my way, which is never, I would travel, shop, and dance, dance, dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an all-around-good-guy. You don't have to be rich, just a hard worker, honest and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would say I read more files than books. Everything's online these days. Last book? How about the funny pages. Does that count? Okay, what do I read? I read files. Inmate files.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a little bit country, a little rock and roll. I live in the country and enjoy the space, the fresh air, the small-town life, but I also clean up just fine.