Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604317320 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 66 / artist and small newsletter editor

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are several: gardening, art, photography, writing and politics. At the root of these interests is the desire for expression of a moral and spiritual person who finds much wonder in this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking pictures of the people in my life, my volunteer work, gardening, walking, family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who primarily is loyal and faithful. I would wish for someone with common interests, but more importantly, someone who is honest and able to get along with other points of view. It is important for me to feel comfortable in sharing my feelings,interests and life situations.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and warm, not too prone to small talk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, friends and health.
  2. I am thankful for opportunities for artistic expression.
  3. I am thankful for this sense of wonder and interest in the world.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual