Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604313017 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 38 / Promotions Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First is my relationship with God. The second is children and wanting to be a support to them. I am passionate about my recreation time when not at work. I am passionate about my career because I like my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

outside, camping, fishing, trap shooting, horseback riding, floating

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, dependability, faithfulness, loyalty, a love for God

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't remember. I used to read all the time and got out of it the last year or so. I am trying to get back into it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus and my father God
  2. My family
  3. The blessed people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my true heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit