Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604312918 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Student, finishing my degree

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spirituality, government/politics, enjoying life and the beauty of it, traveling, learning, fellowship with friends and family, thinking outside of the box, having/cultivating ones own beliefs/ideas, children, and several other ideas. I just enjoy having thought- provoking conversations and see the value in analyzing all life's situations

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new things and going new places. I love to go out and enjoy nature, ie camping and traveling. I love outdoor activities. I recently started snowboarding

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my passions (see above). Someone who I just "click" with

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing and friendly I am. I gain a sense of familiarity really quickly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was The Four Agreements. I enjoyed it because it reinforced the precepts I live by

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Being able to live and enjoy life and the beauty it holds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I am guilty of owning abrasive sarcasm. Sometimes people don't know I'm joking and they take what I say seriously. I wish they could know that I joke a lot

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Anything else will have to be a matter of opinion