Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604311022 A Single Woman in Luverne, MN 51 / welfare fraud prevention investigator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Luverne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Luverne, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Luverne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a number of different passions in life, but the one that rises to the top of the list is simply being me. I strive to live my life in a manner which will provide a good example for my children as their role model. It is my passion for my children to know I am proud of them for who they are and that I love them, unconditionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am not very used to the concept. I like to spend time with friends, when I can. I particularly like to take walks and talk with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and the ability to see things from a different perspective

The first thing people notice about me

I am really not sure how to answer this question as it would be different, depending upon the audience. Some see me as serious and business minded, while others see me as fun-loving and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. I gave me a different perspective on life and the way I view it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children, and their health and happiness.
  2. I appreciate my friends, who love me just as I am.
  3. I'm grateful for the opportunity to rise each day, renewed and hopeful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who much I care about others.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have great reservations about ever meeting anyone through this type of communication.