Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604291118 A Single Woman in New Albany, OH 53 / Director of Ministry

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: New Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Albany, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Albany, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing people fulfilling their destiny, receiving and walking in all God has for them. Reaching out to third world countries bound by poverty and oppression and seeing God set them free.

I typically spend my leisure time

I need some leisure time - I work way too much! I am looking to balance that in my life! If I had some though it would be outdoors - I love adventure, horses, hiking, oceans and sunshine - lots of it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and character. Someone who says what they mean, you don't need to sugar coat for me - I like it bare to the bone honest! I am much more comfortable that way.

The first thing people notice about me

I am somewhat intense. I suppose its because the ministry is demanding and I put an expectation of excellence on what I do so it may appear I am somewhat intense or focused.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Faith Hunt by Gary Keesee - made me want to go deer hunting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. freedom in Christ
  3. able to work full time in ministry

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a hard time saying no and need protection from myself sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual