Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604283614 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 64 / Sales Engineering Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it with friends doing various activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor - with humor you can get through anything!

The first thing people notice about me

Out-going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Date Smart" by Dr. Phil - hopefully it made me smarter about dating. That's why I am on eHarmony!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for 2 beautiful, happy .sucessful daughters
  2. a wonderful, happy past
  3. the ability to take care of myself physically and emotionally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That you will need to find out for yourself.