Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5604256619 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 38 / qa

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. And testing the limits!

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating bagels.

The most influential person in my life has been

Things.

The first thing people notice about me

Fun outfits!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Faust by Goethe... it was a sunny book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. test
  2. test
  3. test

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love bacon!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

burr, the symposium, baudolino

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction