Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5603415423 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 75 / Retired after 45 years in the escrow industry, in Southern California. From 1983 to mid 1995, owned an independent escrow company with a partner. Sold the business in May of 1995 to a large title insurance company and retired in 2002.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a loving and caring person that enjoys my home, friends, family and traveling during these retirement years.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading; working in the yard and flower beds; shopping/lunch with lady friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is trustworthy; spontaneous; caring; financially independent.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly yet cautious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Follow The River" by Alexander James Thom. Story was about a young woman and her two sons that were captured by indians in the mid 1750's. Mary's escape and determination during her 800 plus mile journey through the wilderness, along the Ohio River, to return to her husband and home. She never gave up..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. With the help of my husband, having raised two very suddessful, independant and loving sons. They were 19 and 17 at the time of divorce.
  2. Thankful to have had an interesting career that was never boring and that it was always challenging.
  3. Loving and caring friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Spontaneous