Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5603067723 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 51 / retail

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I help out at a horse rescue..I enjoy spending time out there with the horses and i love to go horseback riding...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go horseback riding;;I just to coach for a boys and girls club..I was the commissioner for the volleyball for the boys and girls club...I coached basketball and volleyball...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty..honesty...honesty...

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes stand out.. My loving and caring ways and how spunky I can get when you know me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King...I love all his books...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three beautiful girls
  2. My horses
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a human being and I have my own faults and problems...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am shy when you first meet me...Once you get to know me.. I love to joke and tease and have fun...I am a big kid at heart...