Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5602683430 A Single Woman in Enterprise, AL 56 / DAC

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Enterprise, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enterprise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tough question not sure I have the answer at this point. Too many things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, spending time with friends, tasting/drinking wine and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism and a strong character without it being controlling.

The first thing people notice about me

That for the most part, I give my all to whatever I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on travel in Italy and Paris. The last magazine was Bicycling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. Good Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a lot of fun and a great friend.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not at this point.