Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5601850727 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 67 / Security officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have taken a special interest here of late in the future of our envirnoment. I'm trying to make my life a bit greener as I can afford to do so.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my Honda scooter on the weekends. It is fun just to get out and feel the fresh air. I enjoy playing some games online where I can meet new people. In the evening or on a cold day,I enjoy a good movie or tv show while sitting by the fireplace and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the willingness to discuss any conflicts that we could possibly have in a relationship. I hate the silent treatment.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener with a warm smile for everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Deception Point" by Dan Brown. It was your classic crime with a twist. It kept me in suspence till the very end. I have read all of his books now. Loved them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having enjoyed my parents while they were alive.
  2. Being able to finish my degree when others though I wouldn't.
  3. Enjoying a comfortable life when the U.S. is in such distress right now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many people judge someone on the "Barbie" style figure. All though thats not possible I do have an adventerous part in me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

None