Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #560082232 A Single Woman in Nampa, ID 32 / Full Time Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things I am passionate about. Just pick a topic and I'll give my two cents about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing games with my kids. From board games to our Wii. I am getting more into taking my kids out to explore and learn new things, which in turn, I'm learning too. At night, I love to read or do puzzles and watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to love me as deeply as I love. Someone that knows themselves and can have a good time doing just about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

Really don't know. I guess that I'm nice and shy at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading. Sometimes two or three books at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Friends and family
  3. Books

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I see more then you think.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm quiet until I get to know you. I'm not saying that I become annoyingly loud after awhile, but I do open up more the more I get to know you. I have 3 kids and they are the world to me. Not only do they keep me on my toes, but they get me seeing things differently sometimes. There are many things I want to learn, from riding a motorcycle to building things. I would also love to start traveling again. I do enjoy the outdoors as well as staying in.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other