Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5599998324 A Single Woman in Corona del Mar, CA 63 / Artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona del Mar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Corona del Mar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona del Mar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best I can be with the people in my life, my painting, being creative with food and my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

long walks on the beach, cooking, gardening, charity work,enjoyng friends, reading,going to the gym, flea markets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, trust,confidence, intelligence, and of course humor, (that is more than one I know).

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am out going and engaging,I love to laugh and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Devil In The White city. Historical nonfiction about the Chicago Wold's Fair in 1893. The architect's life is interestiong along with all the problems they encountered building the Fair and the notable historical people that visit the fair. The devil is a serial killer in Chicago during the same time. A great book, by Eric Larson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my 2 kids, friends
  3. my financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No idea.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am happy, confident, creative and love to travel, see new places.