Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5599971227 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 60 / A handcrafter of a famous luxury item for 15 years

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People and their hearts

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, keeping my home beautiful, my business is one of a famous handcrafted luxury itemthat I have been blessed to create for 17 years.I stay very close to spiritual reading daily and I am devoted to thisLoving my friends and animals Bless God!

The most influential person in my life has been

That we have a connection that is beyond words, it just "is"

The first thing people notice about me

Calm and very Honest

The last book I read and enjoyed

Akiane, the child prodigy artist and her unique gift she shares with those who find her art

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my grandson, wow!
  2. I am eternally optomistic and always have been
  3. That I can think and see beyond "either-or"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't truly have that wish, all things in time.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

You can not know anyone throught this medium, its a good start to meet people,but you have to meet in person to see if any chemistry for friendship or beyond is present.