Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5599958028 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 37 / 2nd-Year Law Student/CPA

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I'm passionate about everything I attempt and my hope is that some level of passion will always be present in the important areas of my life -- family, friends, work, travel, pleasure, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing, working out, enjoying the outdoors, traveling, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Character.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm an active listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle -- truly amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family.
  2. The opportunities I've had to travel and experience different things.
  3. My educational opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not quite as serious as I first appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I just finished my first year of law school. I moved here last summer from South Carolina (where I grew up and lived my entire life until moving here). Before coming to law school, I worked for a few years as a tax accountant until deciding to pursue my dream of going to law school. So far, I'm very happy with my decision. But it does not permit much free time; hence, the decision to try EHarmony. I've got plenty of free time this summer, so thought I'd have a little fun getting to meet some new people and who knows -- maybe something long-term will result.