Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5599322437 A Single Woman in North Huntingdon, PA 36 / Self-Employed, Real Estate Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Huntingdon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: clarion university/ california university
  • Religion: Christian

North Huntingdon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Huntingdon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from clarion university/ california university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living everyday to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out, shopping with friends or entertaining at my house. I love to travel when I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who shares the similar values and goals. Also someone who is honest and up front.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to enjoy every book that I read. If I don't I won't finish it. My favorite right now is the DaVinci Code by Dan Brown. I love that it was action packed but still had some romance in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The life that I lead.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Plenty. But there's not enough space!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Drama