Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5599289824 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 31 / student, legal assistant; fine dining server

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dependability & integrity: doing & being what, when and where you said you would -- keeping your word. Love and loyalty of/to family; care and welfare of animals; Fairness, justice and civil rights; jay walking is a strong pet peeve of mine; I strongly believe the death penalty should be abolished. I am deeply commited to personal improvement through education, physical fitness and spiritual/civil awareness. I have a strong need to be able to communicate and discuss all things. Respect and manners are very important to me. Chivalry is a good thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gifts of God, i.e, salvation, health and hope
  2. love and support of my family
  3. educational and professional opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive