Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5597564315 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 53 / Software Business Analyst / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about continuous improvement in every aspect of my life. I try to be exceptional in my work, self-reflective on my actions and thoughts, and doing my part to solve issues. Mostly, I want to be at peace with myself and the world. I love to laugh. I am passionate about finding a suitable partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love good conversation while in a relaxed setting with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor is a must. Friendship and connection. Chemistry. Passion. Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude. I am happy and love to find humor in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cider House Rules by John Irving. It's just a great, well written story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have close friends and family
  2. God's continuous grace. Things always works out for the best in my life
  3. I am thankful to have a great job that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have two children, 17 and 18. The younger is a senior in high school who lives with me part-time and the other a freshman away at college starting this fall. I am not politically conservative nor am religiously fundamental in any form.