Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5597538323 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MS 51 / Retail Management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing time off with the person I love and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I keep a clean house, enjoy working in the yard, I work with horses and enjoy riding, I enjoy a romantic meal, traveling, I'm flexible and enjoy new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that would love me unconditionally, be trustworthy, must have great personal hygiene and be able to communicate among the two.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much but I've enjoyed The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren and Canine & Equine Magazines and Health Magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Wondeful Parents
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kinda hard to get to know at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am divorced with no children. I do enjoy animals and my mate would have to accept them. I enjoy a good sense of humor and I am a one on one type person.I would not enjoy living in the city. I also think chemistry and communication is real important in a relationship.