Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5596537713 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 36 / Administration

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and dancing are the things I am most passionate about. I love to go out to clubs and just dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends or watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity. That's such an all encompassing word. Someone who is honest and tells it like it is, and someone who is passionate and outspoken.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sarcastic and I'm not afraid to speak my mind. I'm not necessarily rude, but I will lay it out for you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't founf a really really good book in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My families health and safety.
  2. The support of family and friends.
  3. My ability to adapt to change and hardships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a really good dancer.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want to be a teacher. Kids are amazing and I just want to make a difference for a child.