Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5596488013 A Single Man in Cumberland, WI 52 / Investigator

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Cumberland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is tough. My daughter and our relationship. It's what I worry most about ... well that & ... death. Her happiness ... my ability to show that something good can come of this divorce ... not just the pain and heart ache and disappointment that are so easily found right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on the house or in the yard during nonfootball seasons. I planted roses for the first time yesterday.

The most influential person in my life has been

devotion.

The first thing people notice about me

It's either my belly or my broad shoulders.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Peace Not Apartide" I didn't like it. I read alot of history and science mags.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tenderness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Not at this time.