Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5596479220 A Single Woman in Branford, CT 35 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Branford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Branford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Accomplishing goals, my family (especially my three nieces), and good health

I typically spend my leisure time

With my nieces, working out, going out with friends, enjoying music and the outdoors. I love sports and being active as well as spending time watching movies and relaxing. The beach is probably my favorite place as well as traveling to the carribean.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty-Without that there will be no trust in a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I always seem to put other people's feelings first and often have empathy for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my accomplishments
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a tough one. Not so sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show