Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5596468224 A Single Woman in Payson, AZ 48 / delivery driver

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Payson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Payson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm pretty passionate about my motorcycle rides (whether with a group on sunday or at sundown with my son) and my music (there are speakers even in my bathroom!)

I typically spend my leisure time

i try to spend most of my free time playing with my family...though it sounds kinda corny. we go to the movies in our pajamas, jump on the trampouline, or play board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY-love and trust go hand in hand and i believe that you cannot have one IN FULFILLMENT without the other. to find someone you love that shares your belief in trust is a team that knows no bounds!

The first thing people notice about me

you'll probably notice the heavy n.y. accent and the attitude that they say goes with it...which i'm ok with. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

been into sydney sheldon lately...and master of the game was a great back stabbing mystery of family deception.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. each day and the opportunity to enjoy something new
  3. quality moments with my sons or someone special

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intuition??

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

i have 2 sons