Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5595897715 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 58 / special services tech with the phone company

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a partner with conservative views and values. i want someone i can enjoy this stage of my life with. with my boys about out on their own i'm searching for the person that will be my partner, friend and lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to play soft tip darts, fish, take short trips to antique malls, watch movies and tv. i also enjoy finding new things and new experiences to do. i recently bought a bike and enjoy getting out on the road with it.

The most influential person in my life has been

a person that has values close to mine and someone that i can grow old with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the upbringing done by my parents, values, responsibilty, kindness
  2. the ability to solve problems or to ask for help in solving them
  3. the knowing that i am not perfect and i need to grow at all times

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Warm