Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5595555419 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 57 / I/T Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Guitar playing.. 35 years and still learning!

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing guitar, gardening, walking & exercising, reading, or home improvement projects...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with confidence and a certain maturity, but who hasn't lost touch with that 'little kid' that's inside all of us. Are you 'too old' to hold hands in public? I'm not.. I'm also looking for someone that's easy going and who doesn't sweat the small stuff...

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm... hard to say.. maybe my slightly 'left of center' sense of humor..or that I'm pretty versatile and can wear lots of different hats. I'm a 'jeans and t-shirt' guy, but am comfortable in a suit & tie or overalls...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like Ken Follet & Dean Koontz a lot. Books are a nice little 'escape', although I much prefer the real thing.. (don't we all...)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. Life experiences, both good & bad....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people may think I'm a little chilly or aloof.. I'm just a bit shy sometimes...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous